Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Senior Associates

  • Brett

    Brett McGrath

    Senior Associate

    e: bmcgrath@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4601 1811

    Brett practises in all areas of Family Law at Marsdens Law Group. Whether married, or in a de facto or same-sex relationship, Brett appreciates that every client and their circumstances are unique. Read more about Brett...
     

  • Jean

    Jean Alim

    Senior Associate - Accredited Specialist - Family Law

    e: jalim@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4655 7121

    Jean Alim is a Senior Associate at our Camden office and is a NSW Family Law Accredited Specialist. Read more about Jean...

  • Kelli

    Kelli Ennever

    Senior Associate

    e: kennever@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Kelli originally joined Marsdens in 2011 and is a Senior Associate in our Commercial Law Department working with Partner in charge, Justin Thornton. Read more about Kelli...

     

     

     

     

  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Buttriss

    Senior Associate

    e: kbuttriss@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Kimberly has been with us since 2007 and is now a Senior Associate working at our Liverpool office in the Family Law team. Read more about Kimberly...

  • Krystle

    Krystle Wolthers

    Senior Associate

    e: kwolthers@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Krystle joined the Marsdens Team in 2012 after completing her degree with the Legal Profession Admission Board at the University of Sydney.
    Read more about Krystle...

  • Peta

    Peta Hudson

    Senior Associate

    e: phudson@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Peta joined Marsdens after graduating with Honours in Law and a Bachelor of Environmental Science from Wollongong University in 2001.
    Read more about Peta...

  • Sharon

    Sharon Ramsden

    Senior Associate - Accredited Specialist - Criminal Law

    e: sramsden@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Sharon is a Criminal Law Accredited Specialist and practises exclusively in Criminal Law and appearing in all Jurisdictions from Local Court to appearances in the Supreme Court Trials. Read more about Sharon...

  • Tess

    Tess Danjoux

    Senior Associate - Accredited Specialist - Personal Injury Law

    e: tdanjoux@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Tess has been an integral part of our Personal Injury Team since starting at Marsdens in 2002. Read more about Tess...

  • Wade

    Wade Thomas

    Senior Associate

    e: wthomas@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Wade is a Senior Associate in our Property Department at Campbelltown. Wade began his career at Marsdens in early 2006. Read more about Wade...

     

Marsdens Offices