Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Partners

  • Jim

    Jim Marsden OAM

    Senior Partner

    e: jhmarsden@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Jim is the Senior Partner of the firm and has been in that position for over 10 years. Jim has spent the bulk of his professional career involved in Property and Commerical Law.  Read more about Jim...

  • John

    John Adam

    Managing Partner

    e: jadam@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    John Adam is the firm's Managing Partner. He has been a lawyer since 1979 and shortly thereafter in 1980 he commenced working at Marsdens. Read more about John...

  • Adam

    Adam Seton

    Partner - Local Government & Planning Law Accredited Specialist

    e: aseton@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Adam is the Partner in charge of our Local Government, Planning and Environmental Law Section. He has been with Marsdens since 1986 and became a Partner in 1995.  Read more about Adam...
     

  • Grant

    Grant Butterfield

    Partner - Advocacy Accredited Specialist

    e: gbutterfield@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Grant is the Partner in Charge of our Commercial Litigation and Dispute Resolution and Insolvency Departments and has been with Marsdens since 1996. Read more about Grant...

  • David

    David Baird

    Partner

    e: dbaird@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    David is a Partner in our Local Government, Planning and Environmental Law Section. David has been with Marsdens since 1986 and has a broad range of experience in a number of areas of Litigation. Read more about David...

  • Peter

    Peter Crittenden

    Partner - Property Law Accredited Specialist

    e: pcrittenden@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Peter is an Accredited Specialist in Property Law and manages the Property Department at Campbelltown. Peter has expertise in many aspects of Property Law including Domestic and Corporate Conveyancing. Read more about Peter...

  • Joe

    Joe Bonura

    Partner - Personal Injury Law Accredited Specialist

    e: jbonura@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Joe is the Partner in charge of the Compensation Law Department and has been with Marsdens since 1995. He has worked exclusively in the Compensation Law team.  Read more about Joe...

  • Justin

    Justin Thornton

    Partner - Business Law Accredited Specialist

    e: jthornton@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Justin is the Partner in Charge of Marsdens' Commercial Law Department and has been with Marsdens for over ten years. Justin is also an Accredited Specialist in Business Law.
    Read more about Justin...

  • Tom

    Tom Reeve

    Partner - Family Law Accredited Specialist

    e: treeve@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Tom is the Senior Partner in Charge of Family Law and Immigration.  Tom has many years experience as a Specialist Family Law solicitor and as such is now considered an expert in this field.  Read more about Tom...

  • Nevine

    Nevine Youssef

    Partner - Family Law Accredited Specialist & FDRP

    e: nyoussef@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Nevine has been a member of the Marsdens team since 1996 and is Partner in charge of the Family Law team in Campbelltown. Nevine is also a Family Law Accredited Specialist.  Read more about Nevine...

  • Elyse

    Elyse White

    Partner - Personal Injury Law Accredited Specialist

    e: ewhite@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Elyse is a Partner in our Commercial Litigation, Dispute Resolution Department and a Claims Assessor for Motor Accidents Authority.
    Read more about Elyse...
     

  • Aaran

    Aaran Johnson

    Partner - Commerical Litigation Accredited Specialist

    e: ajohnson@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Aaran is the Partner in charge at our Sydney Office. Aaran is a Law Society of NSW Accredited Specialist in Commercial Litigation and has been with the Commercial Litigation Department of  Marsdens Law Group since 2007. Read more about Aaran...

  • Emma

    Emma Macfarlane

    Partner

    e: emacfarlane@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Emma is a Partner in our Commercial Litigation team and is responsible for managing the Commercial Litigation department in our Campbelltown office. Read more about Emma...

  • Ben

    Ben Wong

    Partner

    e: bwong@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Ben is a Partner in our Property Department and has been part of the Property team since his commencement at the firm in 2009.
    Read more about Ben...

  • Domenico

    Domenico Mosca

    Partner - Liverpool Office

    e: dmosca@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Dom is the managing partner of the Marsdens Liverpool office.
    Dom has practised in Liverpool for approximately 35 years with an emphasis in Property and Commercial Law read more about Dom...

  • Rahul

    Rahul Lachman

    Partner - Business Law Accredited Specialist

    e: rlachman@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Rahul joined Marsdens in 2007 and is a Partner within our Commercial Department. He currently works with Justin Thornton who is also a Partner.
    Read more about Rahul...

 

 

 

Marsdens Offices