Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Our Team

  • Tom

    Tom Reeve

    Partner - Family Law Accredited Specialist

    e: treeve@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Tom is the Senior Partner in Charge of Family Law and Immigration.  Tom has many years experience as a Specialist Family Law solicitor and as such is now considered an expert in this field.  Read more about Tom...

  • Nevine

    Nevine Youssef

    Partner - Family Law Accredited Specialist & FDRP

    e: nyoussef@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Nevine has been a member of the Marsdens team since 1996 and is Partner in charge of the Family Law team in Campbelltown. Nevine is also a Family Law Accredited Specialist.  Read more about Nevine...

  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Buttriss

    Associate

    e: kbuttriss@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Kimberly has been with us since 2007 and is now an Associate solicitor running our Liverpool Family Law team. With a keen interest in social justice and family dynamics, it was a natural progression for Kimberly to follow her passion and practice Family Law. Read more about Kimberly...

  • Jean

    Jean Alim

    Associate - Family Law Accredited Specialist

    e: jalim@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Jean Alim is an Associate at our Campbelltown Office and is a NSW Family Law Accredited Specialist.
    Read more about Jean...

  • Arti

    Arti Deo

    Associate

    e: adeo@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Arti works in our Family Law department, her primary focuses are Property and Parenting matters and she is based at our Liverpool office.
    Read more about Arti...

  • Ali

    Ali Mokhtar

    Associate

    e: amokhtar@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Ali is an Associate at Marsdens, having joined Marsdens in 2011 and working exclusively in the area of Family Law in our Sydney office under the Partner in charge of Family Law, Tom Reeve. Read more about Ali...

  • Andrew

    Andrew Larque

    Solicitor

    e: alarque@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Andrew is a Solicitor in our Family Law department in Campbelltown and works under Parter Nevine Youssef. Read more about Andrew...

  • Brett

    Brett McGrath

    Associate

    e: bmcgrath@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4601 1811

    Brett practices in all areas of Family Law at Marsdens Law Group. Whether married, or in a de facto or same-sex relationship, Brett appreciates that every client and their circumstances are unique. Read more about Brett...
     

  • Brittany

    Brittany Short

    Solicitor

    e: bshort@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Brittany is a solicitor in our Family Law department in Campbelltown working under Partner Nevine Youssef across all areas of Family Law. Read more about Brittany...

  • Emily

    Emily Barker

    Solicitor

    e: ebarker@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Emily is a Solicitor in the Sydney office and specialise in Family Law.
    Emily holds a Bachelor of Journalism and Bachelor of Laws degree at The University of Queensland. Read more about Emily...

     

  • Joanna

    Joanna Knight

    Solicitor

    e: jknight@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Joanna Knight is a solicitor in the Marsdens Family Law team.
    Joanna trained with us as a clerk while completing her Juris Doctorate at the University of New South Wales, Read more about Joanna...

  • Vayshali

    Vayshali Chandra

    Solicitor

    e: vchandra@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Vayshali currently works for the Family Law Department in Campbelltown under Nevine Youssef. Read more about Vayshali...

Marsdens Offices