Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Our Team

  • Tom

    Tom Reeve

    Partner - Accredited Specialist - Family Law

    e: treeve@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Tom is the Senior Partner in charge of Family Law and Immigration.  Tom has many years experience as a Specialist Family Law solicitor and as such is now considered an expert in this field.  Read more about Tom...

  • Nevine

    Nevine Youssef

    Partner - FDRP & Accredited Specialist - Family Law

    e: nyoussef@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Nevine has been a member of the Marsdens team since 1996 and is Partner in charge of the Family Law team in Campbelltown. Nevine is also a Family Law Accredited Specialist.  Read more about Nevine...

  • Brett

    Brett McGrath

    Senior Associate

    e: bmcgrath@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4601 1811

    Brett practises in all areas of Family Law at Marsdens Law Group. Whether married, or in a de facto or same-sex relationship, Brett appreciates that every client and their circumstances are unique. Read more about Brett...
     

  • Jean

    Jean Alim

    Senior Associate - Accredited Specialist - Family Law

    e: jalim@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4655 7121

    Jean Alim is a Senior Associate at our Camden office and is a NSW Family Law Accredited Specialist. Read more about Jean...

  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Buttriss

    Senior Associate

    e: kbuttriss@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Kimberly has been with us since 2007 and is now a Senior Associate working at our Liverpool office in the Family Law team. Read more about Kimberly...

  • Ali

    Ali Mokhtar

    Associate

    e: amokhtar@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Ali is an Associate at Marsdens, having joined Marsdens in 2011 and working exclusively in the area of Family Law in our Sydney office under the Partner in charge of Family Law, Tom Reeve. Read more about Ali...

  • Arti

    Arti Deo

    Associate

    e: adeo@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Arti works in our Family Law Department, her primary focuses are Property and Parenting matters and she is based at our Liverpool office.
    Read more about Arti...

  • Joanna

    Joanna Knight

    Associate

    e: jknight@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Joanna Knight is an Associate in the Marsdens Family Law team.
    Joanna trained with us as a clerk while completing her Juris Doctorate at the University of New South Wales. Read more about Joanna...

  • Andrew

    Andrew Larque

    Solicitor

    e: alarque@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Andrew is a solicitor in our Family Law Department in Campbelltown and works under Parter Nevine Youssef. Read more about Andrew...

  • Brittany

    Brittany Short

    Solicitor

    e: bshort@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Brittany is a solicitor in our Family Law Department in Campbelltown working under Partner Nevine Youssef across all areas of Family Law. Read more about Brittany...

  • Emily

    Emily Barker

    Solicitor

    e: ebarker@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9233 1133

    Emily is a solicitor in the Sydney office and specialises in Family Law.
    Emily holds a Bachelor of Journalism and Bachelor of Laws degree at The University of Queensland. Read more about Emily...

     

  • Vayshali

    Vayshali Chandra

    Solicitor

    e: vchandra@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Vayshali currently works for the Family Law Department in Campbelltown under Nevine Youssef. Read more about Vayshali...

Marsdens Offices