Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Our Team

  • Krystle

    Krystle Wolthers

    Senior Associate

    e: kwolthers@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Krystle joined the Marsdens Team in 2012 after completing her degree with the Legal Profession Admission Board at the University of Sydney.
    Read more about Krystle...

  • Deb

    Deb Vardy

    Associate

    e: dvardy@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4655 7121

    Deb practises in the Estate Planning and Conveyancing section at our Camden office and has particular expertise in dealing with Probate and Administration matters. Read more about Deb...

  • Kiara

    Kiara Cartisano

    Associate

    e: kcartisano@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Kiara is an Associate solicitor at our Liverpool office working alongside Partner, Domenico Mosca. Her focused areas of practice are in all aspects of Estate Planning, Read more about Kiara...

  • John

    John Henshaw

    Consultant

    e: jhenshaw@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    John Henshaw became a Partner following the merger of “Henshaws Late Night Lawyers" team with Marsdens in 2007. Read more about John...

  • Anthony

    Anthony Gordon

    Senior Associate

    e: agordon@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4655 7121

    Anthony Gordon is a Senior Associate with Marsdens Law Group and Vice President of the Macarthur Law Society. Anthony practices in all areas of  Criminal Law, Property and Conveyancing,.. Read more about Anthony...

  • Nectaria

    Nectaria Grivas

    Solicitor

    e: ngrivas@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Nectaria joined Mardens in 2017 and is a Solicitor practicing in the Estate Planning Department at our Campbelltown office, working alongside Senior Associate Krystle Wolthers. Read more about Nectaria...

Marsdens Offices