Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Our Team

  • Jim

    Jim Marsden OAM

    Senior Partner

    e: jhmarsden@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Jim is the Senior Partner of the firm and has been in that position for over 10 years. Jim has spent the bulk of his professional career involved in Property and Commerical Law.  Read more about Jim...

  • Peter

    Peter Crittenden

    Partner - Property Law Accredited Specialist

    e: pcrittenden@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Peter is an Accredited Specialist in Property Law and manages the Property Department at Campbelltown. Peter has expertise in many aspects of Property Law including Domestic and Corporate Conveyancing. Read more about Peter...

  • Ben

    Ben Wong

    Partner

    e: bwong@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Ben is a Partner in our Property Department and has been part of the Property team since his commencement at the firm in 2009.
    Read more about Ben...

  • Wade

    Wade Thomas

    Associate

    e: wthomas@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Wade is an Associate in our Property Department at Campbelltown. Wade begun his career at Marsdens in early 2006. Read more about Wade...

     

  • Assil

    Assil El - Ali

    Solicitor

    e: ael-ali@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Assil is a Solicitor and is based in our Property Department working alongside Partner Peter Crittenden and focusses on all areas of Property Law read more about Assil...

  • Kiara

    Kiara Cartisano

    Solicitor

    e: kcartisano@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Kiara is a Solicitor at our Liverpool office working alongside Partner Domenico Mosca. Her focused areas of practice are Property, Commercial Law and Estate Planning work. Read more about Kiara...

  • Helen

    Helen Jabbour

    Solicitor

    e: hjabbour@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Helen is a Solicitor in our Liverpool Office working alongside Partner Domenico Mosca focusing on the areas of Property and Commercial Law. Read more about Helen...

  • Domenico

    Domenico Mosca

    Partner - Liverpool Office

    e: dmosca@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Dom is the managing partner of the Marsdens Liverpool office.
    Dom has practised in Liverpool for approximately 35 years with an emphasis in Property and Commercial Law read more about Dom...

Marsdens Offices