Upcoming Events

No Events Today

Our Team

  • Jim

    Jim Marsden OAM

    Senior Partner

    e: jhmarsden@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Jim is the Senior Partner of the firm and has been in that position for over 10 years. Jim has spent the bulk of his professional career involved in Property and Commerical Law.  Read more about Jim...

  • Justin

    Justin Thornton

    Partner - Accredited Specialist - Business Law

    e: jthornton@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Justin is the Partner in charge of Marsdens' Commercial Law Department and has been with Marsdens for over ten years. Justin is also an Accredited Specialist in Business Law.
    Read more about Justin...

  • Rahul

    Rahul Lachman

    Partner - Accredited Specialist - Business Law

    e: rlachman@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Rahul joined Marsdens in 2007 and is a Partner within our Commercial Department. He currently works with Justin Thornton who is also a Partner.
    Read more about Rahul...

  • Daniel

    Daniel Friend

    Associate

    e: dfriend@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Daniel joined Marsdens in 2009 and is an Associate in our Commercial Law Department working with Partner, Justin Thornton.
    Read more about Daniel...

  • Kelli

    Kelli Ennever

    Senior Associate

    e: kennever@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4626 5077

    Kelli originally joined Marsdens in 2011 and is a Senior Associate in our Commercial Law Department working with Partner in charge, Justin Thornton. Read more about Kelli...

     

     

     

     

  • Kiara

    Kiara Cartisano

    Associate

    e: kcartisano@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Kiara is an Associate solicitor at our Liverpool office working alongside Partner, Domenico Mosca. Her focused areas of practice are in all aspects of Estate Planning, Read more about Kiara...

  • Helen

    Helen Jabbour

    Associate

    e: hjabbour@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Helen is an Associate in our Liverpool office working alongside Partner Domenico Mosca focusing on the areas of Property and Commercial Law. Read more about Helen...

  • Anthony

    Anthony Gordon

    Senior Associate

    e: agordon@marsdens.net.aup: 02 4655 7121

    Anthony Gordon is a Senior Associate with Marsdens Law Group and Vice President of the Macarthur Law Society. Anthony practices in all areas of  Criminal Law, Property and Conveyancing,.. Read more about Anthony...

  • Domenico

    Domenico Mosca

    Partner - Liverpool office

    e: dmosca@marsdens.net.aup: 02 9601 5666

    Dom is the Managing Partner of the Marsdens Liverpool office.
    Dom has practised in Liverpool for approximately 35 years with an emphasis in Property and Commercial Law read more about Dom...

Marsdens Offices